Guest Suite recruits more than 30 employees … Join us! Emoji

Guest Suite is a start-up in Nantes, e-reputation specialist , and offers professionals the most complete suite of tools to control their e-reputation. We’re official Google partners, TripAdvisor, Trivago, Zoover, Petit Futé or Pages Jaunes, and we’re already working with more than 2,000 customers. Today, Guest Suite counts more of 20 employees, and begins a major acceleration, opening its product to other sectors of activities. To make this change in the best conditions, we need … you!

At Guest Suite, a premium value: “be serious, without taking yourself seriously” ! It is necessary that you are involved in the project of the company, concerned by its values, and proud to wear the colors!

In return, you will enjoy:

  • Emoji Offices in the city center of Nantes, close to everything …
  • Emoji From a start-up atmosphere conducive to development: team-building playful every month, collective breakfast every Friday morning, regular aperitifs and general good mood, all orchestrated by a rotating Happiness Manager
  • Emoji Local dynamism of Guest Suite: possible participation in important events (Web2Day, Conferences, Mashup, …)

 

Guest Suite

Emoji

In September 2018, we had the pleasure of obtaining Great Place to Work certification.

This reward the work we are doing to put the quality of life at work at the heart of our strategy.

Ready to join us?

We are proud of the work we have done so far, and this is just the beginning.
If you want to be part of the adventure, contact us and see if we can reach the stars together…

See the latest offers

Guest Suite recrute plus de 30 collaborateurs… Embarquez avec nous ! Emoji

Guest Suite est une start-up Nantaise, spécialiste de la e-réputation, et propose aux professionnels la suite d’outils la plus complète pour maîtriser leur e-réputation. Nous sommes partenaires officiels de Google, TripAdvisor, Trivago, Zoover, Petit Futé ou encore Pages Jaunes, et travaillons déjà avec plus de 2000 clients. Aujourd’hui, Guest Suite compte plus de 20 salariés, et entame une accélération majeure, en ouvrant son produit à d’autres secteurs d’activités porteurs. Pour aborder cette mutation dans les meilleures conditions, nous avons besoin…de vous !

Chez Guest Suite, une valeur prime : « être sérieux, sans se prendre au sérieux » ! Il est nécessaire que vous soyez impliqué(e) dans le projet de l’entreprise, concerné(e) par ses valeurs, et fier(e) d’en porter les couleurs !

En contrepartie, vous profiterez :

  • EmojiDes bureaux en plein centre-ville de Nantes, proches de tout…
  • EmojiD’une ambiance start-up propice à l’épanouissement : team-building ludique tous les mois, petit-déj’ collectif tous les Vendredi matin, apéritifs réguliers et bonne humeur générale, le tout orchestré par un Happiness Manager tournant
  • EmojiDu dynamisme local de Guest Suite : participation possible aux événements importants (Web2Day, Conférences, Mashup, …)

 

Guest Suite

Emoji

En Septembre 2018, nous avons le plaisir d’obtenir la certification Great Place to Work.

Celle-ci vient couronner le travail que nous menons pour mettre au centre de notre stratégie la Qualité de Vie au Travail.

Prêt à embarquer ?

Nous sommes fiers du travail que nous avons accompli jusqu’ici. Et ce n’est que le début.
Si vous voulez faire partie de l’aventure, contactez nous et voyons si nous pouvons décrocher les étoiles ensemble…

Voir les dernières offres